Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Thomas Knoke 1.3.1.24 +49 (0) 8161 71-4700 knoke@tum.de

Sekretariat

Silvia Dejon 1.3.1.22 +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 silvia.dejon@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Claudia Chreptun 1.3.0.01 +49 (0) 8161 71-4657 chreptun@mytum.de
Dr. Martin Döllerer 1.2.EG.15 +49 (0) 8161 71-4656 doellerer@tum.de
Stefan Friedrich 1.3.1.20 +49 (0) 8161 71-4698 st.friedrich@tum.de
Elizabeth Gosling 1.3.1.18 +49 (0) 8161 71-4699 elizabeth.gosling@tum.de
Dr. Fabian Härtl 1.3.0.01 +49 (0) 8161 71-4619 haertl@forst.wzw.tum.de
Dr. Patrick Hildebrandt 1.3.1.19 +49 (0) 8161 71-4685 hildebra@forst.wzw.tum.de
Emanuel Jachmann 1.2.2.10 +49 (0) 8161 71-4703 emanuel.jachmann@tum.de
Christian Kempf 1.2.2.10 +49 (0) 8161 71-4703 christian.kempf@tum.de
Mengistie Kindu 1.2.2.10 +49 (0) 8161 71-4668 mengistie@forst.wzw.tum.de
Horst Kolo 1.2.EG.21 +49 (0) 8161 71-4907 horst.kolo@tum.de
Katharina Messerer 1.2.EG.17 +49 (0) 8161 71-4272 katharina.messerer@tum.de
Dr. Carola Paul 1.3.1.18 +49 (0) 8161 71-4699 carola.paul@tum.de
Esther Reith +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 esther.reith@tum.de
Dr. Thomas Schneider 1.2.2.08 +49 (0) 8161 71-4666 Tomi.Schneider@tum.de
Britta Uhde +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 uhde@forst.wzw.tum.de
Adelheid Wallner 1.2.2.10 +49 (0) 8161 71-4703 adelheid.wallner@tum.de

Assoziierte Mitarbeiter

Dr. Andreas Hahn +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 andreas.hahn@forst.wzw.tum.de
Dr. Rosa Maria Roman-Cuesta +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 ga37cag@mytum.de

Externe Doktoranden

Baltazar Calvas +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 baltacha_c@yahoo.es
Maria Alvarez +49 (0) 8161 71-4695 alvarez@forst.wzw.tum.de
Luz Maria Castro +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 castro@forst.wzw.tum.de
Santiago Ochoa +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 wsochoa@utpl.edu.ec
Liz Valle +49 (0) 8161 71-4907 liz.valle-carrion@tum.de
Sebastian Stang +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 kontakt@stang-grebenhain.de
Johannes Wurm +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 johannes.wurm@mytum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Kennel +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 kennel@forst.wzw.tum.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ricardo Acevedo +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 ricardo.acevedo.cabra@gmail.com
Dr. Bernhard Beinhofer +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 ifm@forst.wzw.tum.de
Dr. Christian Clasen +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 christian.clasen@tum.de
Dr. Ruth Dirsch +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 ifm@forst.wzw.tum.de
Dr. Alata Elatawneh +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 alataaa@tum.de
Dr. Bernhard Felbermeier +49 (0) 8161 71-4702 felbermeier@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Verena Griess +49 (0) 8161 71-4470 verena.griess@forst.wzw.tum.de
Dr. Sebastian Hauk +49 (0) 9421 187235 sebastian.hauk@hswt.de
Dr. Marco Heurich +49 (0) 8552 9600-13 Marco.Heurich@npv-bw.bayern.de
Dr. Susanne Neuner +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 susanne.neuner@mytum.de
Karin Nürnberger +49 (0) 8161 71-4698
Dr. Jörg Rößiger +49 (0) 8161 71-4688 joerg.roessiger@forst.wzw.tum.de
Petra Zeller +49 (0) 8161 71-4701 zeller@forst.wzw.tum.de